MEET THE TEAM

 

Brian Hujdich Executive Director  202.507.4725  brian@healthhiv.org
Benjamin Brooks Program Associate 202.507.4737 benjamin@healthhiv.org
Dominic Campion Program Associate 202.507.4724 dominic@healthhiv.org
Dana Cropper-Williams Director of Education 202.507.4733 dana@healthhiv.org
Terrence Calhoun Conference and Events Manager 202.507.4723 terrence@healthhiv.org
Michael DeMayo Director of Training and Evaluation  202.507.4727 demayo@healthhiv.org
Erik Kugler Accountant 202.507.4728 erik@healthhiv.org
Circe J. Gray Le Compte Communications and Technology Manager 202.352.7240 circe@healthhiv.org
Shayna Linov Capacity Building Coordinator  202-507-4739 shayna@healthhiv.org
Dawn Maker Education and Training Manager 202.507.4735 dawn@healthhiv.org
Krystle McCloney  Office Manager 202.507.4729  krystal@healthhiv.org
Ryan Meyer Advocacy Manager &  The National Coalition for LGBT Health Manager 202.507.4735 ryan@healthhiv.org
Samantha
Ritter
Training Manager 202.507.4743 samantha@healthhiv.org
Michael Shankle Director of Prevention & Policy 202.507.4730 michael@healthhiv.org
Alisha Stewart Director of Finance and Administration 202.507.4734 alisha@healthhiv.org 
Marissa Tonelli Senior Manager, Capacity Building    marissa@healthhiv.org
Antonio T. Williams Training and Education Manager 202-507-4733 antonio@healthhiv.org

 

CONTACT

For additional information about HealthHIV’s programs, initiatives, or coalitions, please click here to email, or call 202.232.6749.